Testimonials

Please read what our loyal customers say about us:

May 2017

“Great job & very professional.” – Gil W. (Centennial)

March 2017

“We are very pleased with the service, the product and the finished job. Very professional and easy to work with. Thank you!” – Julie H. (Denver)

February 2017

“The roof is gorgeous! Thanks to each and every one at Academy Roofing. You’re a great team!” – Carol S. (Denver)

December 2016

“My entire interaction with Academy Roofing was a good one. And I particularly appreciated everyone’s attention to detail – they always took their time to get it right, and I’m extremely pleased with the finished look and quality of workmanship.” – Diane P. (Denver)

October 2016

“Everyone involved in the process was professional, on-time and pleasant. I am very pleased with your service!” – Elizabeth R. (Morrison)

September 2016

“All of your employees have been great to work with. Thank you for a job very well done.” – Angie W. (Aurora)

August 2016

“Our experience with Academy Roofing was a breath of fresh air – like working with a company in our grandparent’s time. Where competence and friendliness go hand in hand (a rare combination in today’s world). Every aspect of our experience in every department was superior – communication was stellar, people arrived when they said they would, and the quality of the materials combined with pride in workmanship and respect to our existing property and landscaping was truly first rate.” – Nicole and Brian B. (Aurora)

July 2016

“In this day and age, not much gets my respect. However, sometimes wonderful surprises occur and you guys have been one of those great experiences! Bryan, Jeff, Daniel, Ubaldo and all the others who have shown wonderful personalities but most importantly, service. I can’t thank you enough for all your professionalism. I will refer you to everyone!” – Dana P. (Littleton)

June 2016

“Thanks to Academy Roofing. All of you folks are professional and a pleasure to deal with.” – Mike D. (Aurora)

June 2016

“You are great – such impressive guys who came out! Very nice and professional.” – Gina G. (Castle Rock)

May 2016

Great service. All installers have been polite & professional. Thank you!” – Laurie M. (Watkins)

April 2016

“We were impressed with the thoughtful care of our home and with our dogs throughout the two day project. The crew was caring, thoughtful and as unobtrusive as a crew of 3 could be when they needed to be throughout the house to complete the project. Extremely impressive! 5 out of 5 stars for this crew!” – Barb H. (Denver)

March 2016

“We were extremely pleased with everyone we dealt with at Academy. Your team was efficient, knowledgeable and most courteous. Your communication was outstanding. It was a pleasure to do business with you.” – Morris B. (Denver)

March 2016

“I just wanted to let you know that I am very impressed with the gentlemen working at my house. They are doing a beautiful job. They are very hard workers and very polite.” – Theresa W. (Denver)

February 2016

“Your workers were very knowledgeable, courteous, and truly hard workers. Made sure they got the job done right. Very pleased. Thank you!” – Randy P. (Littleton)

December 2015

“I’m not a usual ‘very satisfied’ (10 of 10) type customer because nothing’s perfect. Academy Roofing, however, has shown a ’10’ every time. Thanks for your professional service and your quality work.” – Susan T. (Denver)

October 2015

“Your crew was exceptionally nice and it made the process overall a good experience.” – Beverly S. (Centennial)

September 2015

“You have been the company we chose many years ago and we still think you are certainly one of the best.” – Ed L. (Aurora)

September 2015

“Your crew men were very efficient and knowledgeable roofers. Excellent workmanship & administration.” – Barbara K. (Arvada)

August 2015

“You guys were outstanding and we were so impressed with our experience with everyone. Thank you all so much. You did such a quality job and truly live a customer-centric culture.” – Nicole V. (Centennial)

July 2015

“Our roof was replaced just 3 years ago as a result of hail damage. The difference between the former contractor and your work was astonishing. Your crew arrived when you said they would, completed the work ahead of schedule, had material support, and the quality of the work was exceptional. Thank you for a job well done with the least amount of inconvenience to all of us.” – Martin H. (Parker)

June 2015

Excellent job – A pleasure to deal with professionals.” – Gilbert W. (Centennial)

May 2015

“My experience with your company was a breath of fresh air compared to all other roofing companies I have dealt with. Thank you for your honesty, integrity, communication and professionalism!” – Shannan S. (Centennial)

March 2015

“We cannot applaud Academy Roofing enough for their performance and customer service!” – Barb H. (Denver)

March 2015

“Just keep on doing the great job you are doing! I have been very pleased with the help and communication from the team. They have all been great!” – James B. (Aurora)

February 2015

“Beautiful job – great people – you’re the best!” – Margo M. (Aurora)

December 2014

“Thanks for a great job. My confidence in Academy Roofing was well founded.” – Gerald M. (Aurora)

November 2014

“Excellent service, communication, and work. You were awesome!” – Gretchen K. (Aurora)

October 2014

“We were especially pleased with Meghan’s help and courteous contacts by phone. Thank you all for a job well done!” – Bob & Frankie B. (Englewood)

October 2014

“My experience with Academy was excellent. My primary contact, Kim, was outstanding. She was very helpful, professional, knowledgeable, always courteous, and accessible.” – Harley B. (Centennial)

September 2014

“Each step in the process was fantastic! Jim Chambers deserves an A+ along with the main roofer.”- Beverly B. (Aurora)

September 2014

“We are 100% satisfied. We sold our home and during the inspection, the person noted what a great quality roof we had stating, “Your roofers really took their time.” – Lia S. (Aurora)

August 2014

“Everything was so professionally done from start to finish. Keep up the good work!” –     Don S. (Aurora)

August 2014

“From the initial inspection through completion, all staff members exhibited complete professionalism and turned a period of uncertainty and anxiety into a very positive experience with a high quality, attractive, and functional roof as the result. I am in awe of the crew that installed my roof and their courage, skill, and cheerfulness under dangerous and challenging conditions. Thanks to all!” – David F. (Aurora)

July 2014

“Very professional and friendly crew. Fast and efficient. Happy with quality and service.” – Bill A. (Strasburg)

May 2014

“Your company is professional, trustworthy, and met or exceeded all deadlines and expectations. I would have no problem recommending you in the future. Thank you for a job well done!” – Ray H. (Aurora)

April 2014

“Overall experience with Academy Roofing was above and beyond the best experience I have ever been directly involved with. Very satisfied and HAPPY.” – Cindy L. (Aurora)

March 2014

“Keep up the prompt, courteous, and efficient service and follow up!” – Arthur A. (Denver)

March 2014

“We were very satisfied. I wouldn’t change a thing. Very professional!” – Mimi K. (Denver)

December 2013

“Starting with my very first visit to Academy Roofing to the last mail sent, it has been a pleasure having such professional and personal  individuals to deal with during the replacement of my roof  Thank you.” – Earline W. (Aurora)

July 2013

“Everything was perfect.  Polite and hardworking crew.  Beautiful work.” – Patti P. (Littleton)

July 2013

“Thank Academy Roofing and especially all the employees who worked on our job.  We are very pleased with the result.” – Roger and Eliya H. (Lakewood)

June 2013

“We can’t thank you enough for the job you did!  You made a very stressful situation flow easy – you were so helpful – all of you!! Cody was incredible.  Kim – you were always there for me!!  The workers were awesome!” – Coleen L. (Castle Rock)

May 2013

“We are very satisfied with the whole process.  Tamme and Stuart were most accommodating with questions we had.  The crew was very nice and we were impressed with the way they cleaned up every night.  Thank you for a job well done.” – Jane B. (Centennial)

May 2013

“Not only was it quality work but a key thing for me is customer service which is rare these days.  You guys get an A+ in the customer service department – keep up the good work!” – Jeff W. (Denver)

April 2013

“Everyone at Academy was great to work with!  Since this was my first time with a roofing project involving insurance, I required a lot of education and help.  The team at Academy was patient and knowledgeable and clearly dedicated to ensuring that everything turned out right.  Thanks so much!  I will definitely recommend to others.” – Danielle M. (Highlands Ranch)

April 2013

“Your customer service and installation is world class – you should be very proud of your people.  Thanks for a great job!” – Thad B. (Aurora)

April 2013

“I was very pleased with the whole work crew.  They showed up on time each day and were very courteous.  Each day they thoroughly cleaned up the work site.  I will definitely recommend Academy Roofing to my family and friends.” – Alan M. (Highlands Ranch)

January 2013

“We thought the men that worked on our house were very good.  They were professional, conscientious, thorough and easy to work with.  Many thanks for our beautiful new roof.” – Allen S. (Aurora)

January 2013

“Overall we had an excellent experience using Academy.  I would like to mention Kristy in particular as her service is above and beyond.  Her follow-up, promptness and thorough communication kept us in the loop every step of the way.  Thanks!” – Melissa B. (Highlands Ranch)

 

Comments are closed.